Chat and travel with fun!
55 years old, Brooklyn, United States

About me

I am a very passionate, honest, compassionate, dependable, kind, happy, caring, giving, sensitive (not over sensitive), positive and affectionate individual and I enjoy the most simple things in life the best. You should know I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve so you usually will not have to guess what I am thinking. It has shown to be a blessing and a curse for me at times. I believe in Karma so I try very hard to treat everyone like I hope to be treated. I know typically women tend to expect material things such as flowers, diamonds and poetry as an example. With me I am ok with you doing the things you want to just because that is what you want to do not doing the things you think I expect you to do. I would rather spend some quality time with you sharing thoughts, conversation, kissing or heck we could go fishing.... just knowing you wanted to spend that time with me would be perfect. Along with being yourself I would want you to know you could talk with me about anything at all. I love to listen and I give the best hugs in the world if you need one. When you need me to be supportive and strong I will be there always and you need to know I have a soft, sweet and tender side that is very loving and sensual.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 168 cm (5' 06") Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous