Chat and travel with fun!
60 years old, Westminster, United States

About me

I'm just a average man that's been through a few hard knocks in life, but they say it's not how you get knocked down it's how you get back up and carry on with life! That said 14 years ago I was in a very serious cliff diving accident that left me in a wheelchair. I do live alone in my own home and drive my own car as well. I do many things that every one does like shop, go out to dinner, movies, concerts, art exhibits, sporting events, museums, travel, hanging out with friends and family, goof around with my dog.. All these things and much more however when your always by yourself it's not a lot of fun. So I've been searching for my soulmate, best friend, life companion, and passionate lover for a LTR leading towards a loving happy marriage. My last relationship was 6 years ago, I decided to stop "just" dating and really looking for my last first date! I search for a woman that is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She should have a great smile, be kind, honest, loyal, have a good sense of humor, be very affectionate, and enjoy just being with each other.. Am I asking to much.. I hope not.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 179 cm (5' 10") Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous