Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Ambon, Indonesia

About me

I'm a polite man, romantic and humorous. I can make you happy every time. I like to read, play basketball and go to the gym. Music is a part of my life. I like to sing and play the guitar and of course I will teach you how to that properly if you want it. I like rock, classic and pop music. I'm a big fan of Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Linkin Park and Jhon Legend. I don't like the glamorous woman that only loves to dress up and go to parties. I'm looking for simple woman, faithful, patient and compassionate. And if I found her, I will marry and spend the rest of my with her.

I'm a gentleman, gracious and humble. I like to help the poor people. I love worship and go to the church because it's important for me. It would be better to do positive things rather than go party in night clubs.

I love to travel with my family, friends, and especially with someone special. In my country (Indonesia) there are many tourist destinations, such as Java (Borobudur and Prambanan temples), Bali (Kuta beach), Manado (marine park of Bunaken), Ambon (Natsepa beach and Ora) and Papua (Raja Ampat), Kupang (Komodo and Sumba Island) and many more destinations that are so beautiful and interesting place to visit. I believe that you will love the beauty of my country.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Indonesian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous