Chat and travel with fun!
Vlad
47 years old, Moscow, Russian Federation

About me

Hi! Some words about me if you don't mind. =)
I try to take and enjoy my life with all its gifts and challenges, including travelling in particular. Personally, I've visited some 35 countries and consider this to be just a modest starting. =) In particular, I love Italy and France, so I drove through most of their regions (for example, I drove along the all shore line from Venezia to Portugal) and visited lots of their attractions, so I am ready to assist you in any way.
Recently and till the summer of 2016, I stay in Moscow, but originally am from Ural mountains region of Russia and I have visited over 200 of smaller and bigger towns/cities all over huge Russian Federation and neighbour ex-USSR countries, be it Western or Eastern part, its extremal Northern territories or the South. I would be happy to advise / guide you wherever I can and in some cases will take a chance to join you travelling there. =)
In the second half of 2016 I plan to be living in Edinburgh, the first half of 2017 - near Milano, and the rest of 2017 in Sweden. The year of 2018 may be devoted to the Britain Region of France or back to Moscow, Russia, will see as that time comes closer.
All invites and new connections are welcome! =)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Belorussian, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 192 cm (6' 03") Weight: 108 kg (238 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Russian Federation
Show previous