Chat and travel with fun!
40 years old, Istanbul, Turkey

About me

Hello! Здравствуйте!

I would like to say my name is Bond, James Bond.. :)

i believe that everybody is unique, got different skills and lifestyles...

My personality; polite, intelligent, easygoing but also serious, emotional and also Taurus... i like fun, colourfull lifestyles but i have also got red lines, rarely passes upon in situation...

i prefer to make a travel plan before weeks/months... i have a job engineering and purchasing management, so i would like to make guide in progress...

i would like to explore the world as follows via my new camera ;

Prague (booked december26-29)
Italy. Rome, Venezia (07-08-09may2015 my birthday)
Kemer Antalya Turkey (july or september2015 ?) "never say never again..."
Ukraine. Odessa, Kiev, L'viv
Moscow, St Petersburg, Belarus : WorldCup
Greece islands,(any summertime)
Barcelona, ibiza (2016)
Sarajevo (anytime)
Berlin (2015 December)
Nice, Cannes (2017)
Porto (2017)
Rio, Lima (long term)
Singapore (long term)
Tokyo (long term)
Paris (if i marry one day)
Philippines ( If i lost my mind, lol )
Bulgaria ( Varna should be )
Others (depends on time)

What about love? Do not notify when comes & goes... Love needs effort... Who doesn't want to be lover...

Kindly Regards,


STYLE : I am getting more happy, when i see happy people around us. "Think Green, be possitive ".
i like their acts and personalities: Adam Sandler, Andriy Shevchenko, Tommy Lee Jones, Clint Eastwood, Pierce Brosman, Nicolas Cage, Matt Damon, Benn Stiller, Alpacino...

MUSIC : i like music so much, music can turn on lots of emotions ; Enigma, Tiesto, Basshunter, Armin van Buren, John Bon Jovi, Roxette, Nirvana, Eros Ramazotti & Pink...

Local guide info

  • Photo tours, Wine/beverage tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 186 cm (6' 01") Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous