Chat and travel with fun!
57 years old, Newport News, United States

About me

I have been a widow for 4 years, I live alone in an old house but modern with many trees and also vegetable garden..My interests are varied and I like to learn something new every day. Family is important to me. I love deeply and unconditionally. I seek a soul living in happiness and filled with hope...for I will be the mirror that reflects it. A person whom I can love not only for who they are but also for the person I am when they are with me. A person who touches the world with their own special magic.Someone who loves adventure and is willing to go to wild and dangerous places to be there. Someone who loves the outdoors and fills alive being high on a mountain and breathing the fresh air. I believe in God but not in religion.I attend church on Sunday's when ever i can.I believe that it is in our best interests to create a more humane world. Happiness depends on our expectations and the quality of our relationships. The world is what we make it every day..That's all about me for now I'm an open and very honest person and you can ask all you would still like to know.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 174 cm (5' 08") Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous