Chat and travel with fun!
57 years old, Texas City, United States

About me

I am a fun loving, fairly easy going man with a love of the outdoors. I enjoy an occasional night out but, can be very pleased just staying at home. I am looking for someone who is fairly open minded and has a true love of being able to have fun doing almost anything. I enjoy conversation and just being able to be myself around my ideal date. I have a rather corny sense of humor and if you have trouble laughing at terrible one liners then I am in trouble. My date should have a good sense of themselves and not be afraid of being honest and open with the right person. They can expect the same from me. My luck with finding the "right" person has not been so good and I thought I would give this a try. I am happy on my own, but cooking for myself is only so much fun. I just purchased a house and will probably spend a good bit of time remodeling it in the next couple of months. If I only had that special someone to help me decorate it... However, that leaves my time for the dating scene very limited. I truly enjoy live music and a night out, but the crowds are the same people night in and night out. I really feel that somewhere out there is someone that isn't afraid to spend a day getting muddy, can get cleaned up, go out to dinner, catch a movie, grab a beer, and head home.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 163 cm (5' 04") Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

United States
Show previous