Chat and travel with fun!
49 years old, Port-au-Prince, Haiti

About me

I am a 45 years old Haitian. Educated, very affectionate, easy going, drug and disease free. I am a US permanent resident.

I am an entrepreneur ans a law enforcement trainer.
I speak French, Creole, Spanish and English. I am looking for a committed monogamous relationship with a woman who is kind and loving, passionate, comfortable with themselves, likes to dance, go to movies, hang out on a lazy Sunday morning, go out dressed up or in jeans, the beach, road trips, conversation, and laughing a lot.

I am honest, youthful and sometimes I may even be funny, but I am normal.

I offer respect and trust I am not the jealous type. I communicate openly and know that at times the topic may be "unpleasant". I am romantic, sensual and giving, and a great kisser

I enjoy decent honest people. Someone who is open, sensual, a great communicator capable of compromise. A woman who is looking for respect just for being herself, has her own interests

I can welcome and host for weeks, months or years.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 82 kg (181 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous