Chat and travel with fun!
Abdulrahman Naghash
29 years old, Bishah, Saudi Arabia

About me

Im Abdulrahman Naghash.Im 25-years-old.Im from Bishah,Saudi Arabia.Im stuendent .I study Computer Engineering in the next town which is Al-Baha .
I like traveling .I had scholarship after I fininshed high school in Europe ,so I spent 6 years backpacking and schooling particularly in Netherlands in Medical universty of Groningen .I actually spent 2 years and learnt little Dutch and English as well as Life science.Then I was hard to learn everything at once so I decided to move to the United Kingdom ,specifically in Brighton and Hove in University of Sussex and Hove to just focus on learning English so I spent 1 year .Then I moved to Poland ,specifically Medical Universty of Lublin because I couldnot proceed my scholarship in UK.Lateron ,things got harder and harder for me so I quit and came back home which Saudi Arabia and changed my major to Computer Engineering .Hopfolly ,I already moved on and started to make progress and I finished 2-years out of 5 .I expect to gradute in the comming three years.In conclusion ,Im thinking of getting back for masters after I finish in very nice and lovely place with companion and somebody to share and discuss things with.I guess in the coming business trips I donot want a space for error and I want to make deliberate actions befor travelling and takeing risks .I really had my ups and downs and I faced lots of issues to cope and adapt to new situations .In general,it was growing -up experiance and I think I needed something like that in order to break-out of my chell but it would of been better if I had somebody to share with me and tell me everything is fine even if its not besides I got sent on mission to non-English speaking countries so I struggle with finding partner ,plus I never understood what was going around me all the time .That was extremely awkward for me and turned out to be self-destructive and made me lose lots of my passion and side where I meant to be but as the wise said the wind blows in unlike direction for the ship sometimes and I really learnt from my mistakes of the past ,plus I really still like travelling as my only hoppy and learning about the other cultures,meeting new peoople and experiancing new stuff,besides Im into anything nerdy, fun ,out-off place , extremely odd and breath-takening.
Im wondering if there anybody who is intersted in making-plans with me for the future co-destiny and work.
Abdulrahman Naghash

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: College
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Build: Slim

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

Saudi Arabia
Show previous