Chat and travel with fun!
59 years old, Los Angeles, United States

About me

I am independent, warm, intelligent, funny, giving, smart and hardworking. Have a great sense of humor. I am thankful everyday for having a great family and great friends. My family and friends notice that I am kind and thoughtful person. I have two beautiful children who I love very much and love to spend time with. I have very successful career and I enjoy what I am doing for living. I've traveled a lot and I am always looking for new and exciting ways to experience life.

I love to visit countries in Europe and I already visited many of them. My favorite so far Spain and Switzerland. I enjoy learning about new cultures and meet different people. For relaxing vacation I love to go to Tropical Islands.
I love all kind of flowers; dark chocolate, good book, and long walk in the park. Eating good food in local restaurants (I love to try different food).

I have everything life can offer except that special someone to share my life with. Theater, fine dining, reading , going to the beach or staying at home with friends with a good bottle of wine are all things that I relish in. Basically I’d like to meet someone to share some fun times with, someone who can make me laugh and laughs at me (my jokes) as well. I'm looking to make a friend with the potential of building a romantic relationship.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 155 cm (5' 01") Weight: 41 kg (90 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous