Chat and travel with fun!
53 years old, Atlanta, United States

About me

I am a complex and multi-faceted individual. For instance, I like sleeping, but I also like being awake. I like Colgate, but every now and then I'll buy a tube of Crest. But one thing is a constant. When it comes to sandwich cookies, I will only eat Oreo Double Stuff. Who in their right mind would buy regular Oreo's when you get twice the cream filling by getting the Double Stuff? Why even sell the regular Oreo's? It just doesn't make sense to me. All kidding aside, I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I think a sense of humor is vital, especially in today's cynical world. When I'm not sleeping, watching T.V/movies, Surfing the net or eating Oreo Double Stuf cookies, you can usually find me relaxing with a good music, fishing, taking a hike (and not because someone told me to) or playing video games with my son....
What im looking for hmm... Well, i'm not too demanding. All i want someone who will show me what true love means.. We all wants someone who is flawless but its unfortunate we aren't perfect so i'm just looking for the lady that i'll love with all are flaws. One who is loving, caring, understanding, open hearted, humorous, goal driven, family oriented

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 187 cm (6' 01") Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesNigeria
Show previous