Chat and travel with fun!
55 years old, Sydney, Australia

About me

If you have a lot of energy, have a truly active lifestyle and mind, take good care of yourself both physically and mentally, like to have fun, want to meet new people, try some new things, aren't shy, have a good sense of humor, are self-confident, like sports, dancing, live music, looking for a committed relationship truly founded on friendship, and even a good old fashion conversation sometimes then I would welcome the opportunity to meet/talk with you. So what if at times there is a little more drama than I like? I am a very social person – love to initiate activities, dance, listen to live music, get together with friends to watch college football and NFL, cook-out, play golf, shoot the hootch, and more. Love college football – favorites teams include Adelaide, sydney. No matter who you root for if you are a fan you will be welcome with my group of friends. Big Braves fan and love to go to games! Not as much of a NFL fan, but root for the Falcons. But sports do not rule my life - always open to go to trying new things and places. I like the simple things too – reading a book, having a good conversation with someone special, listening to music, dancing, going to a concert, see a play or good art exhibit, weekend at the beach, go to a good movie. I am very active and in good shape (something important to me) – work out regularly, play golf, swim, ski, whitewater, and am planning to take kite boarding lessons this Fall. I own my own successful business and travel a lot for my work and for pleasure. I can cook when I want to, and usually cook to share when I do. I do try to eat healthy. The woman I’m looking for doesn’t have to be a great cook, but it’s great when she pitches in, especially if she makes a good salad! Like eating out – wide range of favorites - from fun and sport too more fine dining/happening; am always looking for new restaurants to try. In all seriousness, I am a fairly attractive (that's what I'm told anyway but you can find out for yourself), intelligent, hardworking, very active, considerate, honest, fun loving, passionate guy looking for a committed relationship with someone who is real, genuine, considerate, intelligent, honest, makes me laugh and laughs with me, likes and is willing to participate in the things I like to do and vice versa, and is willing to learn/accept the imperfect side of me as well. Oh. almost forgot, it's ok if you're a little competitive too!! Well, If you read this far I hope I have at least entertained you a little and maybe brought a smile to your face! Look forward to hearing from you!

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 161 cm (5' 03") Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

AustraliaNew ZealandUnited Arab Emirates
Show previous