Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Rishikesh, India

About me

I love travelling. i am very easy going man love people. I love to travelling on my way to explore the places and and specially with local communities. It is the easiest way to know about the best of the things. I love to making new friends, i love mountain especially Trekking on nature, Bike riding, Music, Dance, Yoga, Adventure, Camping. i love everybody, nature, just enjoy the moments everyday is very special. If somebody want to explore India and want to make their journey funny, adventure. i love a person very honest and beautiful. beauty means inner beauty because i think

Beauty is being the best possible version of yourself on the inside and out.
Inner Beauty unlike physical beauty, which grab the spotlight for itself, Inner Beauty shines on everyone, catching them, holding them in it's embrace, making them more beautiful too..

True beauty in women is reflected in her soul.. If you want to know more about me can email me

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous