Chat and travel with fun!
Bülent Üzüm
42 years old, Izmir, Turkey

About me

i can provide accomodation , you wont pay for rent and wont contribute for monthly domestic fees. İn return housekeeping with 2 cats and a bachelor for the rest of the time. You can look for jobs here this offer is valid for the following 1 MONTH precious time to make contacts with other russian women and look for a real job in turkey not a slob or a pimp. This is just helping each other in life. THİS POST İS NOT FOR ROMANCE AND NOT FOR TRAVEL MATE ...The ones who are interested in supporting a bachelor in his life for up 1 month to 3months as you wish and meanwhile making connections in ızmir with other russian or ukranian women who settled down here in ızmir please get in contact with me fb BULENT UZUM of course we will take time for fun around the city sometimes not a rich öne but you can have fun with me if you like fishing camping climbing trekking swimming sight seeing chillout in cafes sometimes clubs and of course i will pay a minimum pocketmoney determined by me For some of you this is not attractive but this is what i can do and offer and love your selves

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Shopping, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 72 kg (159 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesTurkey
Show previous