Chat and travel with fun!
43 years old, Sarasota, United States

About me

I'm a sports injury orthopedic specialist living in the beautiful sleepy beach town of sarasota florida. I'm laid back, easy going, free thinking, life affirming, and most of all simple and drama free. I enjoy the most simple things life has to offer, and can also appreciate the finer ones. A lover of dogs,( got 2 boxers) snowboarding, off road mudding, sky-diving, para-gliding, and traveling the world! I frequently back-pack across euro-asia, and south america. I am fascinated by foreign cultures , and tradition. I love deep intriguing movies and literature. History and philosophy, illuminates my spirit. I Love Jazz, and the Blues!! My long lost dream would be drinkin bourbon with BB King and Jonny Cash in a dingy Mississippi dive bar !! I'm intensely passionate about life. Very spontaneous. I love everything outdoors ( as long as its snowing or bright sunshine). A total sports fanatic. I look for inner beauty. A big heart catches my attention like nothing else. I want something very real!! Outer beauty fades quickly, I'm looking for something visceral and internal. This is not rocket science, but sometimes it feels like it is! I'm searching for a natural beauty, someone into sports, being fit, and staying healthy. I want someone that can challenge, intrigue, and inspire. Give me a good movie, a raging fire, a few dogs laying at my feet, and someone that knows how to chill, and i'm a happy camper. I'm very aloof, and yet guarded with my heart. When i let someone in . they will never forget it!!! Where are you ??

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 186 cm (6' 01") Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous