Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Union City, United States

About me

I am an intelligent, purposeful, curious, open-minded, very romantic, kind-hearted, cheerful, active and tolerant lady. I am a good listener, I like home comfort and delicious cooking. I enjoy being in nature and with animals a lot. I do many sports and prefer an active rest. I love growing and designing flowers, i enjoy the theatres, cinema, interesting communication and reading.i also love cooking, swimming, shaping, camping, knitting, sewing, badminton, figure skating - I like to be in good shape and make everything to be beautiful around me, I can also describe myself as faithful, loving, caring and tender woman and sometimes it is almost impossible to give a correct description of one's self without failing the need to fit a gold middle into not disappointing the person you are going to bond your life with and i think that honesty in the very most important thing. So i will i am also very easy going young woman, I love life and am able to appreciate the very little thing it offers- sunshine, snow, rain, smiles of close people. I am an optimist and consider that people should think in positive way in any situation. I never ever judge anyone for any reason. I let all people have their opinions and do not try to change them, as i am sure that it is always easy to come to agreement in any situation if you are able to listen and have respect to people and their opinions...i just want to find that one true man i can build with.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 168 cm (5' 06") Weight: 61 kg (135 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous