Chat and travel with fun!
Julio Cesar Omaña Martinez
43 years old, Mexico, Mexico

About me

hello I'm Mexican I have 34 years old, (never married) and I have no pets, I like to meditate as much as in internet chat ^ ^ ~ well educated without malice .. i like talking, walking .. read ..., shopping, i love the beach, dining out with family (especially i nephews ^ ~ ^), do not smoke and I'm a casual drinker, (here in mexico family comes first ^ ~ ^) I sell clothes of girl in the street and would like to visit my city ^ ^ ~ wrestlers with masks and have many rich and delicious food around here I would like to visit Korea, Spain, japan and usa ^ ~ ^ this is my facebook : and my mail is potatospeed

can send message at my mail or facebook ^~^ i, m not vip here v_ v and can,t read message v_V

hola soy mexicano tengo 34 años ,( nunca casado) y no tengo mascotas ,m e gusta meditar tanto como chat en in internet ^~^ bien educado sin gusta platicar ,caminar ..leer..., ir de compras,amo la playa , salir a cenar con la familia (sobre todo i sobrinos ^~^), no fumo y soy bebedor ocasional ,(aqui en mexico la familia es lo primero ^~^)yo vendo ropa de niña en la calle y me gustaria que visitaran mi ciudad ^~^tenemos luchadores con mascaras y mucha comida rica y deliciosa por aqui me gustaria visitar corea ,españa, japon y los estados unidos ^~^

안녕하세요 내가 읽고 .. 산책, 이야기 좋아 .. 내가 ^ ^ ~ 잘 악의없이 교육을 인터넷 채팅에서만큼 명상을 좋아하는 나는, 33 세이 (결혼 결코) 내가 더 애완 동물이 없다 ... 멕시코 해요, 쇼핑, 나는 친구 (특히 내가 조카 ^ ~ ^), 담배 안 피워과 외식, 해변을 사랑하고 나는 거리에서 여자의 옷을 판매하고 (여기에 멕시코 가족 ^ ~ ^ 먼저 다), 캐주얼 음주자 해요 마스크와 ^ ^ ~ 레슬러 내 도시를 방문하고 난 한국, 스페인, 일본, 미국을 방문하고 싶으면 주변에서 많은 풍부하고 맛있는 음식을 가지고 싶습니다 ^ ~ ^ this is my facebook: and my mail is potatospeed

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Korean
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Height: 160 cm (5' 03") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb)

Visited countries

Show previous