Chat and travel with fun!
46 years old, Toronto, Canada

About me

So, you just clicked on my face. I hope it was fun for you, but I was the one with a cursor in my eye! Because I am a nice gal (actually, I am) I will forgive you. Where was I? Oh, yes, summarizing my wonderful self.I am an easy going woman and i love been patient with life, love been happy and loving person i am today. I enjoy the simple things in life. enjoy going on adventures and learning new things about people and the future. I love people who are not worried about what others will say about them, people who can be themselves and are not afraid to act a little silly when needed.

Candidly,am actually interested in dating someone mature and older than me because i have been hurt by younger me.Someone experienced in life and know what he wants.Someone that knows how to make a woman feel loved.Someone who is sexually in tune and not afraid to cry when he feels like,Someone who is comfortable in his own skin.I am an independent woman in my business and seeking an independent man to share the rest of my life with; someone with a positive outlook on life, living in the solution.Life is to short to play games,so if you are a playboy,please move on.I am on here for serious things,no fling or one night thing.Am sorry for being so serious on here but i have been hurt so much and would not want to go down that round again.

Enough about me, let's talk about you. Well... Say something, I'm waiting.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 168 cm (5' 06") Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Show previous