Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Kumasi, Ghana

About me

Hi am 28 year old single lady from Ghana ,my Height: 5' 8"Weight: 165 lbs I,love meeting different kinds of people,I'm intelligent,caring, and humble, i also treat people with respect and do my best to do favors to others who' rein need at a particular time. I'm somehow nice and at least know how to please my partner. My ideal partner, I seek a partner to complement the qualities I possess, gentleness, compassion, loyalty, a desire for an intimate relationship at the intellectual level but more importantly at an emotional level as well A man who wants an equal partnership of trust and integrity with humor and a positive and optimistic outlook as a vital basis of the relationship. One who desires a woman who is capable of sharing his deepest thoughts, emotions, hopes and dreams as well as possessing strength and emotional awareness. Someone who desires a woman who is willing to challenge and explore the depths of a truly intimate relationship, yet has a quick with, a warm smile and a playful spirit.I want a partner to build a close and intimate relationship so that we can work as a team to prepare for and build our future together. together. I want someone who is loving, non-demanding, non-controlling, caring, sweet, honest, faithful, reliable, trustworthy, kind, sharing, yet a woman enough to contribute to our success in life and love. I am looking for someone that is ready to have a life and home together. I want a man that is willing to share idea with me to establish a good life......... Most of all, I want a man with a big heart of trust and want to be loved as much as I want to be loved.I'm seeking someone who's serious about a relationship...I am hoping to get to read from you so soon..Kisses and Hugs.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Height: 159 cm (5' 02") Weight: 76 kg (168 lb) Build: Average
Show previous