Chat and travel with fun!
63 years old, London, United States

About me

It as been a great pleasure reading from you, well here is a little more about me and what I have been told about myself...I love camping, smuggling by a campfire .. My other interest include swimming, reading novels,writing poems, cooking, movies, riding, boating & fishing in the Gulf. I like the simple things in life. What's important is being true to who you are & not being afraid to show it. I value Humanitarian works and charity and this is the reason why I have dedicated myself into it. Yes my Job is a very difficult, but i enjoyed it a lot because it's my passion..... i actually lost my wife in an auto crash...

I have a strong faith in Love and that's why i have decided to open my heart now after the death of my Wife. I would Love a Woman that can be comfort to me & wouldn't be afraid to learn on me, one i can love unconditionally... Honesty is very important. I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to show open affection.. I'm a little bit shy because this is my first time doing this after the death of my Wife and I need someone that is easy to talk to until we get better acquainted. I want someone that is positive and loves life, looks on the bright side. I'm loyal and honest. Most of all I want to have a partner that's just that,a partner. I'm looking for a woman that's as good as a friend as they are a lover. That combination along with honesty. I'm not a man of unlimited worldly means,but I am true to the core. A true friend & faithful to the woman that shares my values. Family, friends, faith & a strong desire to satisfy my woman both physically & emotionally.

A man needs to live his life full of joy and happiness. No matter his achievements, he is reduced to nothing if he has no crown to complete him and that is a woman to call his own. Wife and Best friend. A woman who knows that even while arguing they still need to hold hands. A woman whom i can call a partner in crime,lol a woman whom you can tell anything. How could you think anything can make you happier in life than finding a love that knows no bound. To make you know more about me,.I will break this down to segments and it would be like a case study.

I was born to a loving couple, a home, by a British man from Bedford,Bedfordshire and an Italian woman. My father was an international business man who met this Italian orphan whose only family were close friends..She says there was something about the man that no woman could ever resist, sometimes she says she sees same in me,lol. During my father's global movement, when i was young i left to study in Italy where i got my first degree and then i later moved back to the United Kingdom before i had my online degree in USA. My father died and she was left alone. I met my ex-wife in United Kigdom. she was a fashion model. Very good at heart.


I am a construction Engineer who is into global contracts. I do basically rig constructions and renovations of roads, houses and bridge as well as building new once. . I have worked at few countries across the globe. The present project which i am working on with the advertising firm, might be my last on the field and i might quit field works and continue my works from my home office while my men do the field ops. I think i really have gotten to this height because i embraced work for so long trying to get over my ex-wife, that i worked this hard, but i think i now realize i can move on.


i just want to spend the rest of my life enjoying the fruit of my labor. I just want a woman who would be my friend and with that we can handle anything together, i am not looking for a perfect woman because i am not a perfect man. You know someone whom we would still love each other more as the days pass by, even when we cant make love anymore and all we could do is play bingo,LOL. hahahahaha. Someone that can still hold hands with me after a big fight or argument. i only need someone who understands the value of a good smile. and all my feelings are you're the one... i am tired of writing ha ha ha.. Stay Blessed my dear and may the Light of God shines on you and your family

I cant wait to hear back from you.

Have a nice day my Sweet friend

Best regards
richard brook

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 160 cm (5' 03") Weight: 67 kg (148 lb) Build: Average
Show previous