Chat and travel with fun!

This user is going to

Toronto, Canada
31 December - 28 April 2016

I'm looking for a: Woman

I"m an easy going guy, good listener, very affectionate, loyal, I enjoy likes holding hands, taking walks, friendly, a goof ball at times, sense of humor. I enjoy doing things for my partner, friends and family. Looking to meeting a nice mature woman whose interested in developing a friendship, and hopefully leading to a committed long term relationship. I'm a one woman type guy, I also enjoy laughing and will try to make you tear, lol. Love weekends away either at the beach or in the country involving some of the above activities Plus trying the local coffee, food and wine. Also like trying restaurants but I probably prefer to cook at home in the kitchen or bbq and sharing a nice wine. Around town I like music, a nice cold alfresco drink or coffee, art exhibitions and foreign movies - and I better add I'm well travelled also..Kindly Communicate with me on Fb Dennis J Lelwica that is the best way you can get in touch with me.. I'm a strong hard working man with romantic tendencies when that right person walks into my life.. looking for nothing less than a serious relationship to carry me into my Golden years, I want see her everyday and for her to know that she will always be as pretty as the first day we meet, I'm by far not perfect but with her by my side I'm better.. I like to give her space as sometimes I need my, but at the end of the day I'm with her every night

Purpose of Travel: Beach break, Cruise, Shopping trip, Business trip

Finances: Each person pays for himself/herself

User info

Dennis Lelwica
50 years old, San Jose, United States