Chat and travel with fun!
Marie
34 years old, Oslo, Norway

About me

I am basically ready to settle down, get married and have children. I come from a mixed culture, so I was raised to be accepting of others without judgement. I'm looking for someone who is kind, and caring with goodness & softness in their heart.
Someone who knows what they are looking in a woman - as a result of being in some good relationships as well as the odd not so good one (from my own personal experiences previous relationships have allowed me to become certain of what I like in a longterm relationship - and also what I dont).

In my past, I have accomplished many career goals, & a few personal goals, and helped make a positive difference in other peoples lives......which is all good, but now it is time for me to focus on my personal relationship goals of finding someone to share lives experiences with, getting married & raising a family together.

I prefer someone who is active - I like to be active myself, has a religious faith (because who are likely to be a more grounded person, have good morals & values, and have an understanding of what it means to make a longterm committment).
what can identify to somewhere dearly baggage by now, myself included, although, I am not your ex-girlfriend/wife as you aren't mine (well, the male version of that. lol). Im looking for someone I can trust, love, and Im not one of those girls who gets overbearing and neurotic.

If you like the sound of me, then it would be great to hear from you - if not, then that's ok too :-(

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Finnish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 172 cm () Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

AustraliaGermanyNew ZealandFranceNigeria
Show previous