Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Emmen, Netherlands

About me

I'm am an affectionate, thoughtful and intelligent person. I find joy in helping people. I care deeply and am a very hopeful yet reasonable person. I'm a deep thinker and take little for granted am honest and caring woman, i am single i love learning about what makes people tick! I love to travel and enjoy trying new experiences. I can bee a bit cheeky and love laughing and spending time with friends ,I love that life in unpredictable, and there's always something to look forward to

I'm down to earth, caring and am looking forward to the future.I am happy and optimistic about life.I enjoy my job,family and friends are very important to me.I am pretty creative and have lots of interests,both inside and outside of my home.I enjoy being at home as well as going out to restaurants,films and going to Park .I am not into night clubbing or drinking around.I consider myself to be kind,friendly,genuine and down to earth.I enjoy the simple things in life.I enjoy pottering around the house and garden.I like going away for the weekend.I enjoy going out for a meal but I am not into night clubbing or drinking around.

I really want someone who can communicate. You only get one chance at this life we are blessed to have and yes there are hard times but to have someone to share the good times with would make the bad times not so bad.I want understanding,loving and Honest Man.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Build: Slim
Show previous