Chat and travel with fun!
Andrew parker
41 years old, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

About me

Living in Dubai, originally from the UK. Am divorced with a son who lives with his mother. Have been lucky to have had the opportunity to travel to many amazing places in the world, including Ukraine, Russian, Brazil, USA, France, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Turkey, Tunisia, Georgia, Egypt, Netherlands, and of course my home county of UK.
Hobbies are many and varied, including reading classics from Tolstoy to Kafka. Enjoy cooking and trying new cultural dishes. Love Kasha which I first tried in Ukraine and continue to eat now, cooking it at home.
Family values are a high priority and in that aspect, believe that in present society these values have diminished. I still believe it is the duty of a man to provide, care and protect his family. Same can be said for the treatment and respect for a woman. Being polite, courteous and respectful are traits of being a gentleman. These are all traits that can be found in a good stable up bringing and observing how my parents treated each other with love and respect.
I enjoy all aspects of science and have studied applied genetics that still fascinates me. Enjoy keeping fit, which includes physical activities and also keeping fit inside with healthy dietary consumption. Enjoy the great outdoors and discovering new places. Am very easy to get along with and very calm.
natured.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 192 cm (6' 03") Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United KingdomUnited Arab Emirates
Show previous