Chat and travel with fun!
micheal larry
52 years old, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

About me

I seek a wife... a partner to love deeply again for the rest of our lives. My ideal match would relocate to my side of the world and is attracted to living a slower pace of life compared to living in a big fast paced glamorous city. She would be a woman who has her feet on the ground and would be drawn to the idea of watching the sun set over the lake behind the mountains in the western skyline every night from our outdoor chairs for the rest of our lives... hand in hand (weather permitting of course! LOL). I long for... the companionship, the smell of perfume, the sharing, the smiles, the talking and all that goes with loving and taking care of a woman. I miss cuddling in front of the wood stove on those winter evenings while the snow falls gently outside. For me it is important to respect, support and take care of my wife. I would like be share with her, her victories in life and for me to be there when she needs a shoulder to lean on. I desire to find a woman who will share her world with me as I will mine and re-ignite in me those really strong feelings that have been buried for too long. My partner in life would be interested in and active in at least some of the sports activities the family is involved in...especially sailing. She should be willing to share the responsibilities of being a wife, a parent and a home/property owner. The woman of my dreams would be able to converse in English, be sociable, enjoy children and be comfortable around a big dog. I imagine her to be educated and as comfortable in jeans and flannel shirts in the winter or shorts and a t-shirt in the summer as she is in dresses. Is that you? So much more to say and share.I mean no disrespect but PLEASE do not reply unless you are between the ages of 47-65. So much more to say and share. If what little I've written about my family and me sparks your interest, I'd love to hear from you. We're not getting any younger!

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: School only
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 151 cm () Build: Average

Visited countries

Germany
Show previous