Chat and travel with fun!
mich
30 years old, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

About me

I am a collector of magical moments and wonderful friends. I live to find places that take my breath away and to find people to love. I am active in thinking and discovering, therefore I am curious about the nature, cultures, people and the world itself. I am open-minded, honest, straightforward and easy going person. I like to embrace good things in life. I love nature, good food, languages, diverse cultures, creative experience, and trivia.
I dream of going to see every desert, every forest, every island on this planet.When I travel, the most important thing for me is to interact with the people I meet and learn from them.
In my spare time I like trying new things and I have vowed to travel more and not just talk about doing it.
My interests include Swimming,Horse riding,Polo, Yoga, Walking, Hiking, Photography, Languages, Reading, Carpentry, Drawing, Painting and Cooking,history and cultures.
I have a good feeling about people who travel are often open and super friendly. I am very laid back and respectful person. Love being around people, meeting new people and showing them around town. My mantra is 'To love and have lost is better than never to have loved at all.'
My fav book is 'forty rules of love'.
Fav quote is '"Life is a journey never a destination"

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Athletic
Show previous