Chat and travel with fun!
Marilyn
46 years old, Cheadle, United Kingdom

About me

I am very Passionate about life and appreciate the little things. I try not to take anything for grant because life is to short. i am Dutch and i moved here couple of years ago, well im enjoying the best of England and hard working,im a register nurse working for World health Organization (WHO) so am a busy person and no time to meet people, but i think i will just give this a try and see if i can meet a nice gentle man i can take my time to get to know each other and maybe take it from there, if we like each other we can surely meet, I am spontaneous and adventurous, love to laugh.....I have a big heart, I love the outdoor`s and I am very family oriented I`ve got a witty sense of humor and I am laid back, easy going and I really enjoy my home time. I have strong moral convictions and I do not play around when it comes to peoples feelings. Honesty and Integrity are values that I treasure. I`m not rich, fancy, or extravagant by any means, hoping to meet a great man, I am not looking for a sugar daddy/meal ticket, just someone I can be me with and build a future

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Dutch
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 173 cm () Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United KingdomNigeria
Show previous