Chat and travel with fun!
Davida Tores
52 years old, Mailand, Italy

About me

I LOVE to laugh, a lot, and I believe it's what makes the world go round. I whole-heartedly indulge in a good laugh several times a day and my friends tell me that it's one of the most joyful noises they have ever heard (such nice friends I have!). I have 1 son that live on his own, so laughing certainly keeps me sane. My life is a happy one filled with daily joys and wonders. I'm fortunate to have many solid, caring relationships with friends and family, jobs I love, and interesting outside activities to keep me lighthearted and hopeful. I don't carry around a bunch of negativity and don't readily embrace those who do; I simply see no need to live that way. (So, leave your baggage at the door, please.) I'm a very focused person and know what I want and need in life, but I'm still, certainly, learning everyday.

I hope to find a woman who shares my passion not only for laughter, but life itself. Who's willing to build a future with me, beside me - not in front of me, behind me, or around me. With me. You must have a willingness to grow continuously, embrace introspection, and love everything you learn every day. I like a woman who holds the door and offers to help me carry something when my hands are full (both literally and figuratively), who thinks of me before I even do, who will sit in the stillness with me and find it to be a perfect moment. I'm an appreciative and grateful man and respectfully request the same of others. You get what you give, no?

As a last thought, and I am sincere and honest in this, if you don't know what you want in a man or life and are just wandering aimlessly, perhaps seeking a quick hook-up, or the like, until you do, I'm not the guy for you. I repeat, I'm not the guy for you. Best to look elsewhere. But if you're still reading and you're thinking, "This one is a good egg," then drop me a line, because - I am (my friend told me to write that. Again with the friends....)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous