Chat and travel with fun!
27 years old, Madrid, Spain

About me

About me ?

I am a french PhD student (material science). I think I am quite a funny guy, I try to be as open-minded as possible, it means to me... to be open to people, culture and new experiences.
I realize how people are important to me... I really enjoy meeting new persons to share things with, things like culture, activies or just beers ^^ ! I am quite an easy going person.

Also I want to say that... I don't think I am an annoying person ! I mean I am always on for everything, I don't care so much about my confort, and I don't care so much about saving money... Actually, the really thing I really care about, is meeting you :) !

About what I like to do with my time :
First I would say spend time with people and friends. Talking, playing, sharing, drinking.
I am a hobbyist photographer. Actually this is the only thing that might bother you if you don't have a lot of patience... I love to do photo, it means I can stop for a few minutes at one place just to take a bug in picture ^^!
I also love music, good food, cooking, scuba diving, TREKKING, learning !

About my way to travel :
If you read the lines above, you might have already get what kind of travel I am. I like adventure. I don't want to go from hotels to hotels, from touristic sites to touristic places. I want my trip to be unique, to be special... The way I do this ? My not planing too much things, by not fearing of what is going to happen, by going to talk to people.

About you (aka. the kind of people I am looking for) :
Male, female or alien, I don't care.
I would like to say that I don't care about your age... but let's be honest, if you are not between 18 and 35... we might be too different. (but maybe not ?)
About the kind of person that you are... Obviously I am looking for people quite similar to me : Meaning... just open minded people who are funny (or at least can laught to my jokes ^^), tolerant people.
Also someone who has his/her feets on the ground and the head on shoulders...
Well let's be clear : I like originals out-going people, but if you are really too crazy (or stupid ?) you might not fit the profile ^^ ! When you are travelling with someone and you have to make decisions, you need to be logical and realistic :p !

What also might interest you about me :
I can talk english, french and spanish.
I have a driving licence
I know how to cook
I don't have health problem (I mean I am in good shape, if you wanna do trek or something quite sportive ^^)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous