Chat and travel with fun!
Davide Pedalà
38 years old, Pisa, Italy

About me

I seek a world of liberty; a world in which all individuals are sovereign over their own lives and no one is forced to sacrifice his or her values for the benefit of others.
I believe that respect for individual rights is the essential precondition for a free and prosperous world, that force and fraud must be banished from human relationships, and that only through freedom can peace and prosperity be realized.

It is every person's right to engage in any activity that is peaceful and honest, and we should welcome the diversity that freedom brings. The world I seek is one where individuals are free to follow their own dreams in their own ways, without interference from government or any authoritarian power.

Viaggiando in direzione ostinata e contraria, parlo con me stesso. Per molti parlare con Dio è un esperienza mistica... quando succede a me però, cercano tutti di consigliarmi un buon psicologo.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Italian
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 185 cm (6' 01") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Slim

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

Show previous