Chat and travel with fun!
Jason Davenport
49 years old, Gosport, United Kingdom

About me

Simple,Widowed British/ my life on the work work work aspect and finally looking forward to settling down with a lady who's ready and willing to do the same.I love to love,friends call me hopeless romantic,i love to dream tall dreams about love and romance although life can never be exactly as we want it to be but i wish i get closer to all my wishes in life.
Really can't describe myself because i might exaggerate,hype or be-little myself but if you ask i'll answer.I am not into self promotion. People who become acquainted with me form their own opinion. Some of my positive character traits are caring, compassionate,down~to~earth, funny, kind, outgoing touchy feely sensitive man. I am a Christian but believe in being well~rounded. Can discuss any issue whether it's life, politics, economy, religion, sex etc. I try to conduct myself accordingly (in a Christian manner). Understanding that i am and.can do absolutely nothing without Jesus Christ.
Love people . . . . and encouraging and inspiring them to trust God, developing a relationship with him and becoming all God want them to become. After all, we have been placed on this earth for someone else, not ourselves.
Am i my brother keeper? YES! Only God can change a person but we can point people in the right direction by introducing them to him. AMEN! Not by trying to force anything on anyone but by letting them know that maybe the emptiness and loneliness you are feeling is because you haven't allowed God to occupy his rightful place in your life. Or it could because you havent forgiven as God has instructed us to and move on.Unforgiveness hinders you, not the person who wronged you. Forgive and God will handle the offender. There has been times you have wronged others and God has forgiven you. We all have/will mess up. Its called LIFE! Let it go! Remember what we need is not always what we want and what we want is definitely not what we need. Lets seek God for answers and directions.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United Kingdom
Show previous