Chat and travel with fun!
39 years old, Stockholm, Sweden

About me

Well, I am not so good at these kind of things but here it goes....I am young lady of......5'7" tall.....well body shape as I love to keep fit......long hair with nice eyes as I count that as on my favorite. I have been single for quite a while now and I think is high time to start a fresh and worthy relationship that will last a life time hopefully. I think it is not just going be up to me but a thing between whomever I get involved with. I am just hoping to find a reasonable and loving guy who won’t play game with my heart or hurt me. I like to getting' in some comfortable jeans and hitting the woods for the weekend whenever I am chanced to.

I enjoy camping, surfing, swimming, walking the beach, or just packing a suitcase and leaving town for the entire week-end you know passion in life is my singing and my poetry I am not making it professional but something I do at leisure time. (not a nerd people....just enjoy it, and I’m pretty good and warm hearted lady if I do say so myself....loll) I have no kids of mine now and not so sure if I want one now or not. To sum it up, I would say that I am very simple and laid back...As far as affection, I love the snuggling and cuddling....There is more I am sure, but there is only so much one wants to share with the entire world......loll But I will keep it short at this and if you feel you are interested contact me.

this is me......

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 57 kg (126 lb) Build: Slim
Show previous