Chat and travel with fun!
Ab Ali
37 years old, London, United Kingdom

About me

Now! I will try describe myself with smile few words, I'm calm/ flexible guy from `Wimbledon London, I'm slightly new to POF website so I haven't met anyone here yet.
I'm looking meet someone interesting just like many people here, It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to the gym, dance (any dance but salsa will be a bonus) and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a long walk in Embankment. But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple guy who enjoy dancing salsa, going to the gym, running, cinema, travelling, going for dinner and theatres and so on.

I would to say I'm hard working guy, and enjoy my job as QA Engineer in Slough, yeah Slough that is far from London, so I have to commute everyday for at least 4 hours, which I have learned to enjoy hahahahahah!

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;)

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 185 cm (6' 01") Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Athletic
Show previous