Chat and travel with fun!
The Count of Monte Cristo
30 years old, Astana, Kazakhstan

About me

I like taking care of people who are dear to my heart, I love it when everyone is happy with me. I am very hard working person! I like to be active, and I just can not sit back and spend time doing nothing. I have a very romantic soul. I like to create a fantastic atmosphere in my home and at work, because I do cartoons. I am a sensitive and kind man, faithful, responsible, caring, understanding and loving. I am an optimist and I believe in love and reciprocity. I'm a man of art. I'm doing everything related to art and computer graphics, 3D animation, animated cartoons. I also have a passion for cooking, as well as have a Chief-cooker of 4 level of the culinary arts. It sounds incredible. But life itself is incredible. I usually wear Western-style clothing, but not always ... sometimes I can wear a knight's armor, just to not look like everyone else. I really love to travel, visit new countries and find new friends. I've visited Italia, U.S.A, Czech republic. And I am constantly pushing myself to achieve the highest standards possible in my chosen field.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 183 cm () Weight: 70 kg (154 lb)
Show previous