Chat and travel with fun!
thecool angelm
35 years old, Jakarta, Indonesia

About me

visibility 2
group 10,646
Thetruthangel: Knowing me will make u change to be better & closer to the truth as well
35, Separated
Jakarta, Indonesia
Origin : Egypt
Thetruthangel says: Better to be during the conversations cuz my life is really unique full of stories & adventures,need library to talk about it but briefly I'm multicultural, multilingual,with multiple knowledge, my travel experience start in very early age when i was just few months, i visited almost all the earth worldwide, even Antarctica through private relationships in my political business as volunteers & surely limited places, what i remember of traveling experience when i was 3 years old, i grow up spending my childhood in usa through my daddy business in Haliburton petroleum international companies contract so my 1st lingo was English then learn Arabic through my family & education, I'm freelancer IT that's my main business beside my political business, i was honored to be a part of the team who arrest some darkweb criminals specifically that devil who's called Peter scully & the famous case of daisy-destruction & other crimes 7 years ago, my business nature is tour the earth worldwide so looks like my destiny is to be international explorer traveling worldwide,
About my love experience, i experience many relationships but the closest r 3 tragic love stories,preferred to be during the conversations later, but mostly it's hard to trust girls nowadays cuz mostly they r gold diggers using laws that r mostly pro feminism in 90 % of the world countries depends on the cultural differences, hard to trust them cuz mostly they seem to be chasing my wealth not my personality, but alhamdulillah, ALLAH scandalized them early & they regret dreaming of coming back but 1ce my heart hate someone no 4giveness till they regret cuz i shut down breaking any thing belong to the relationships without mercy = 0 tolerance , i know there's wisdoms & surely ALLAH will bless me with the lucky woman someday.
About languages, i speaks Arabic, English natively with some other languages varies depending on the contacts whether through my friends & others & business simultaneously.
More details will be during the conversations later as well.<b></b>

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Arabic, Indonesian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous