Chat and travel with fun!
Chateaubriand
50 years old, Candon City, Philippines

About me

Am widowed. Got 4 amazing children. 2 are working and 2 are still in school. I entered this site wanting to meet someone and establish a strong relationship for everybody has the second chances in life. So to speak am a single working mom. Embracing my journey as such makes me strong everyday thinking that i need to move forward for them they are my engine my light my mirror my sources of happiness my strength and also my weakness. Being a single mom needs the courage the freedom and strong determination ..God has been my refuge and still working miracles and wonders in my life. Am a catholic and strong believer of God .

I want to meet a sincere honest and trustworthy man .i dont care for his wealth as i am working and trying to meet all measures within my capacity to provide and tender what my family needs. I am not here for fun and games much that for playing someones feelings but am here with my inmost purpose to meet the man og my dreams.

Shall that man will comprehend i will surely be doing my best to be the best partner friend confidant and a life for us i will give my very best to love him as am a one man woman.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 174 cm (5' 08") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Philippines
Show previous