Chat and travel with fun!
Oleg
35 years old, Ukrainka, Ukraine

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Oleg I am from Ukraine. I live near the capital city of Kiev. I work, I learn languages, I play sports. I love to cook especially since I have a lot of experience in cooking delicious and varied dishes. On the site I am looking for interesting acquaintances, new friends and maybe even a soul mate. I love to travel excursions to new interesting places, and a quiet, good rest. I am waiting for your letters with great pleasure I will reply to everyone



всем привет, меня зовут Олег я из Украины. Живу недалеко от столицы города Киева. Работаю, учу языки, занимаюсь спортом. Очень люблю готовить тем более имею большой опыт в готовке вкусных разнообразных блюд. На сайте ищу интересных знакомств, новых друзей а может даже и вторую половинку. Очень люблю путешествовать экскурсии по новым интересным местам , и спокойный, хороший отдых. Жду ваших писем с большим удовольствием отвечу всем

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 195 cm (6' 04") Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United KingdomUkraine
Show previous