Chat and travel with fun!
Louisa
26 years old, Phuket, Thailand

About me

My name is Lousia.

I'm a high educated women who have been traveled more than 25 countries, have 2 Master Degrees, speak 3 languages and learning 2 more at the moment. Lived in Ho Chi Minh city, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Singapore, Zürich, Aarhus and travel around quite often.

Love adventures, traveling, extreme sports, climbing, motorbike and freedom life. Active person with full of energy. Flexible and easy going.

What I have learned is "Never give up, stay focused, stay positive, stay strong.
Life is too short.
Break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret. Happiness may short but make it worth."

Describe about my self is warm heart, sense of humor, intelligent, well behave, high educated but also a little bit crazy and picky.

I decided to traveling full-time this year but my home country is Vietnam. Drop me a line if you visit my country, if I happen to be around then I may can be your tour guide. Otherwise you may see me in Thailand quite often as well 😂

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Danish, Vietnamese
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 162 cm (5' 03") Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

VietnamDenmarkSwitzerlandThailand
Show previous