Chat and travel with fun!
michael templeton
29 years old, Hazlehurst, United States

About me

Hi...In my younger years nothing could stop me. I have learned I can still be happy in the heart. As well as in life and not move as fast. I also now appreciate the simple things and the ease of life at this age. What makes me happy is fun outdoors food cooking on a grill. Good music and fun in the sun. My life of late has been some hardships Which has in turn made me a bit sad. I guess I'm starting a new life not sure where the new road goes.. In need of a man for a serious relationship, So if I peak your interest at all at least make a move and maybe build the start of friendship. I have never been so appalled in my life. I'm not a dumb man lets get that straight. Let me see if I can spell it out for you, Liars I see right through your crap. There is a purpose to this site to find someone and be happy. So if we cant chat elsewhere like my phone pass me by. And no I'm not sighing up for this app and that app. Now with that being said if there are any of you good ones left. I would love to hear from you don't need quantity need quality.

Local guide info

  • Photo tours, Shopping, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: No
  • Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

United States
Show previous