Chat and travel with fun!
WORRIOR
25 years old, Accra, Ghana

About me

My name Is Iddrisu ,i am 27 years Old,I am Single (five years ago),  Light Dark hair, Gray eyes, My height is 5 feet,6 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair  and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, handsome, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.  and I am a Student and i am Study Nursing Course ,And  i lost my late Dad  For 8 years now and i am Living with My -mum and My Uncle,And i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia..i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working guy and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. because i was born and raise here in Ghana my parents relocate themselves here in Ghana to spend all they are life that was they reason why i was born here in Ghana .. and well do you know Ghana and have you ever chat with any Guy that come from Ghana here on this site  ...

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 188 cm (6' 02") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

AustraliaGhana
Show previous