Chat and travel with fun!
Emre
37 years old, Izmir, Turkey

About me

Hello everyone👋😊
First, read information on my profile please!🙂
On the site i can not reply messages unfortunately. So If you write me your contact informations via message (phone number or social media informations), we can easily chat on another chat applications. I think it will be more comfortable😉
Instagram : goksoy17
About me:
I love travel, cook, enjoy and drive.
I travelled a lot in all around the world. I really love it. I am a single man who is looking for a good and modest, cheerful women who will be my guest in my city or accompany me for my travels. I am enjoyful and warm person. So i do not like cold and snob people. I love minimal but also very comfortable holidays with limitted budget. So if my conditions are suit for you, write me please. Any language is ok for me to communicate but i only can speak english fluently and very simple basic Russian. So i will be glad if you speak english😊

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 67 kg (148 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Turkey
Show previous