Chat and travel with fun!
Bella
22 years old, Perm, Russian Federation

About me

I am a specialist in psychology and marketing. Hobbies: fitness, yoga, swimming, dancing, portrait drawing. Travel.
I’m here to meet new people around the world. I am communicative, outgoing yet introverted, smart though foolish sometimes, curious and well-educated. I love to study and learn new things, and I am a big fan of good books, good vegan or milk-free food. Good company is essential. I do take care of myself and work out 5 times per week.

I like wellness and city trips. And I am terribly determined, focussed and in touch with myself. I can hold an exciting and long conversation and debates and very much love to voice my opinions, especially on topics I'm passionate about. I live for art, literature, music, yoga philosophy, meditation and very much enjoy talking health, politics or conspiracy theories as well.

My dream is to live in all countries of the world 🌎; to conquer the highest mountain and survive 🏔; scuba diving to a greater depth and to see wrecks🌊, and that the shark didn't eat🦈; to see the beloved city from a hot air balloon at dawn and night🎈; rafting on a mountain river🛶; go bungee jumping in a dress💃; to jump with a parachute (but scary)🙈; explore the scary cave🙈; go for a morning jog with gas masks🏃♀; to ride a motorcycle in the back seat in a beautiful hat, dress and🏍👗👣 barefoot; walk barefoot; to get married in multi-religious traditions, receiving blessings from all faiths; to play "hare Krishna" to all existing musical instruments of the world🎷; diving with man-eating shark🏊♀; go on a Dolphin🐬; to swim with a mermaid tail🧜♀ I; to spend the night in the jungle🌴; month not to talk🙂 to learn to drive🚗; learn to fly a helicopter🚁; massage the whole body in 12 hands👐; visit all the existing ashrams, to

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 164 cm (5' 04") Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Russian FederationTurkey
Show previous