Chat and travel with fun!
Bruce Peck
57 years old

About me

Independent, successful (according to some standards), not needy, not looking for approval nor validation, not narcissistic, unafraid of rejection, open with my thoughts, emotions and feelings. I am vulnerable however. I am who I am. Ask me anything because I have nothing to hide. Divorced after a single 30 year marriage with two debt free college educated daughters. Message me if interested…or don’t :)

I don’t take myself too seriously... and I’m not into superficial looks so if your hair is messy or you don’t workout daily that’s fine. I wake up happy every day. Life is a gift. The two best words to describe me would be grateful and lucky. Very lucky. But, I feel we create our own luck at times, right? I’m very open minded. If it’s too difficult then it’s not meant to be. I’m not into drama. I’m comfortable being alone but there are a ton of things that are better off shared with someone special. I truly miss having a romantic someone in my life that I admire, respect, has a decent or higher than average libido, and look forward to seeing when we are away from each other. I love touching, hugging, holding hands, kissing, cuddling and snuggling. Occasionally spooning 🤓


I know I have a lot to offer a woman ... intellectually, physically, and emotionally. I have moved to my house in the Outer Banks with my three dogs.I work for my company virtually as the East Coast Sales Director (I've been with them 17+years) Love my job - actually its more fun than work as I have built an incredible sales team.
Originally from the Philadelphia suburbs, I was a foster child during my adolescence and was finally adopted at 16. No pity, a true learning experience. My passion for both soccer and wrestling afforded me the opportunity to pursue higher education at American University (1986) where I wrestled and graduated with a BA in Political Science and a minor in Russian Studies. Additionally, I studied abroad for one semester at the University of Copenhagen where my worldview became more in focus.

Finally, if you have read this far, permit me to bore you some more: I'm singing..."Let’s talk about sex,baby. Let’s talk about you and me?" ...just kidding, or am I ? Seriously, I love to travel ...Moscow, Leningrad, Estonia, Copenhagen, Tunisia, Bermuda, London, Manchester, Dublin, all of Eastern Europe while under communism, Edinburgh, Barcelona, Madrid , Seville, Paris, PR, St Martin, St John, Jost Van Dyke, St Barts, Playa, Cancun, Bermuda, Aruba, Grenada , Cabo, Oslo, Malmo, Helsinki, Iceland (can’t spell the capital and way too lazy to Google it now) BLAH, BLAH, Blah... plus others and most of the Great USA...and take cruises in the Med, Caribbean, or Scandinavia. I travel frequently for pleasure and business. Love my three dogs Cole-Pembroke Corgi, Winnie-Pembroke Corgi and Pippa-Black Lab. Love the Outer Banks. Very grateful to have a virtual office here and often work on the beach with my iPad and iPhone weather permitting. I’m in the enterprise software sales industry for 30 years. In no particular order I Love to fish, grill, binge watch Netflix, movies, bike, sunrises and sunsets, holding hands, kissing, touching (not fondling-get your mind out of the gutter!), camp, boat, star gaze, walk the pups on the beach, watch collegiate wrestling and women’s soccer, FIFA, golf on occasion, meet new people, forge new relationships, etc. oh, almost forgot, I love Yankee Candles, Twinings Scottish Breakfast Tea and San Pellegrino. More importantly, what can I learn about you? Again, message me...or don't :)

Local guide info

  • Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 100 kg (221 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous