Chat and travel with fun!
Bryant
43 years old, New York, United States

About me

I decided it is time for me to get into the dating world, I have dated couple of times but it didn't just work out , where there is no chemistry there relationship cant work out . I'm someone who understands that loving is not about how much we have in the beginning but how much we can build it into as time goes by. I want a Woman to be with me for being herself not changing to suit me but allowing myself to accept her for who she is (vice versa) , i want more than just a woman in my life, i want a best friend more like a partner in crime . When the time comes you will only find out it is like a force greater than our control is driving us towards someone to make us happy beyond our imaginations. If you ask me what love feels like, i can never have a description enough to do it justice, some says it is like a butterfly in the belly, but i say it's just that feeling you get from someone and you know you like it so much you want to spend the rest of your life living like that. I am a man who knows what he wants and wont waste your time like . I am a very caring, compassionate person. When I am in a relationship, I give 110%. I think communication is critically important to the success of any relationship. I want to be with someone who is an equal partner, or however close I can get to that. I expect that my partner will have the same expectations of me that I have of them. All give or all take is just a losing proposition.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesTurkey
Show previous