Chat and travel with fun!
Анастасия
22 years old, Kharkiv, Ukraine

About me

if you need a partner or friend for travel don't write to me, if you are afraid to spend time and money on tickets for yourself in my country don't write to me, if you are afraid of cold weather don't write to me and if you are more than 35 years old don't write to me,if you smoke and drink alcohol do not write to me,If you are an ordinary guy with whom it is interesting and easy to communicate, I will be glad to answer And maybe there will be a chance to meet in real life for a cup of coffee.
briefly about me, I’m 22 years old Ukrainian, I work and study, I don’t have much interest in long conversations that will not lead to anything, so if you have an interest in me then the surest way to get to know me better is a meeting, I don’t like people who write a lot of romantic nonsense at the same time know that they are not ready to take the first step towards a meeting, I don’t need a rich dad who is willing to spend any money on beauty, if a guy on the Internet offers something like that, it means only that he is a cheap businessman who has money in addition to money and debauchery but nothing in life is not. I warn you right away that to meet with me you need to show interest, interest me, show that you are a real man and not an empty ring, the guys who write to the girl and expect something exciting from her are absolutely useless to spend their time because nature has disposed so that the woman is looking for a strong a man and not one who can not connect 2 words

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 158 cm (5' 02") Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Ukraine
Show previous