Chat and travel with fun!
Viktoria
28 years old, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

About me

Please write a lot of content in one message. There are a lot of messages, I’m not answering just hello.
I want to be invited by a man
I'm quite a bit know English, teach. I know Russian. on the words about anything not react.
I traveled a little, I want to see the world.
Pliese write a lot of very informative in one message, you have a lot, I'm alone. there is no time at all.
I want a man for a permanent relationship and travel together.
Now I live in Petersburg. I am half Belarusian. I'm allergic to correspondence, and all the more idle chatter.
Feminine, natural, open, sweet and kind,
gentle, adventurous, different, playful, liberated, honest, insightful, intelligent, soft, original, I like to try new things, nature gives me pleasure, dancing music, tasty food, I like information books psychology, sincere sincerity, dresses, I will meet courageous ambitious a man a gentleman who knows how to care for a girl, appearance doesn’t matter, FOR CONSTANT RELATIONS to get high and enjoy life together!) I want to TEST NEW COUNTRIES TOGETHER I like to relax a man, help, guide, inspire,  wash, massage, turn off the brains, play, feed from the spoon and stroke, massage the head when you eat and so on.
do not write to me how are you as mood like empty words and long correspondence.
height 165, weight 52 know км

Local guide info

  • Shopping, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Slim
Show previous