Chat and travel with fun!
Sergey Emirziadi
49 years old, Ivanovo, Russian Federation

About me

In fact, I'm only 10 years older. But I feel, exactly, at the specified age. The passport officer was not sober))) I am divorced, have 2 sons, live separately. Open, sociable, I like to joke, jokes. I've been to many places, I've seen many things, I love many things, I'm fond of many things. I know the history, interesting and unusual places of my city, the cities of the Golden Ring of Russia, located 100 km away. Kostroma, Yaroslavl, Vladimir, Suzdal, Yuriev-Polsky, etc. To date, I have visited 48 countries of the world, many of them more than once, lived in some of them, and studied in the US. I will be happy to keep the company of interesting, pleasant people. To a nice girl/woman, in case of mutual sympathy, the trip is free of charge (really all the ways, in full). Attention! I don't need an escort. Need a companion (companions, like-minded people). Never reply, if I can’t see the photo.
На самом деле, я, всего лишь, на 10 лет старше. Но чувствую себя, именно, на указанный возраст. Паспортистка была не трезва))) Я разведен, имею 2 х сыновей, живут отдельно. Открытый, коммуникабельный, люблю приколоться, шутить. Много где был, что видел, многое люблю, многим увлекаюсь. Хорошо знаю историю, интересные и необычные места своего города, городов Золотого кольца России, находящихся в 100 км. доступности. Кострома, Ярославль, Владимир, Суздаль, Юрьев-Польский и др. На сегодняшний день посетил 48 стран мира, многие не по одному разу, в некоторых жил, в US учился. С удовольствием составлю компанию интересным, приятным людям. Милой девушке/женщине, в случае взаимной симпатии, поездка безвозмездно (в полной мере), т е даром. Внимание! Я не нуждаюсь в эскорте. Нужна компаньонка (компаньоны, единомышленники). Не отвечаю на обращения без фотографий.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 179 cm (5' 10") Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Average

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

Russian Federation
Show previous