Chat and travel with fun!
Alex
50 years old, Odesa, Ukraine

About me

Yacht captain for yacht cruises.
I'm glad to invite you to be crew on my yacht cruise (your yachting experience is not required).
Also the yacht training will possible for you with examination and Yacht Skipper Certification.

I also organize and personally leading trips, excursions and expeditions: by yacht - Cuba, Caribbean, Canary Islands, Seychelles, Thailand, Europe and skiing holidays - Carpathians, Europe, Turkey (see the description of my Trips).

I'm good travel companion for travels 'on land' and for business trips. I'm good know for routs in the Bodrum-Marmaris-Göcek-Fethiye region (Turkey) and Ukraine (like personal guide).

==Ru==

Яхтенный капитан.
Я рад пригласить вас в экипаж моего круиза (ваш опыт яхтинга не обязателен).
Возможно ваше обучение управлению яхтой со сдачей экзамена и выдачей сертификата Яхтенного капитана (шкипера).

Также я организую и лично провожу другие путешествия, поездки, экскурсии и экспедиции: яхтенные - Куба, Карибы, Канары, Сейшелы, Таиланд, Европа и лыжный отдых - Карпаты, Европа, Турция (см. описание моих Поездок).

Хороший попутчик в обычных путешествиях "по земле" и в деловых поездках.
Персональный гид по региону Бодрум-Мармарис-Гечек-Фетхие (Турция) и по Украине.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 100 kg (221 lb) Build: Average
Show previous