Chat and travel with fun!
Ray
26 years old, Thiruvananthapuram, India

About me

I see the world with eyes full of wonder, creativity and curiosity. I believe this helps me to better understand people around me, and it most certainly aids in an optimistic outlook!

But let's get silly! I have a ridiculous goofy side that comes out when I'm comfortable.
I‘m kind, cheerful and with a very fine sense of humor.

Into: music, animals, movies, nature, adventure, travel, fashion, artists, compassion, conversations etc..

Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop & look around once in a while, you could miss it.

I enjoy a good conversation about the wonders of the universe and I love finding out new things and exploring new places.
I love our planet.. and our Earth has many things to offer if you look a little closer.
I also love experiencing new cultures speaking to new people and make new friends from all around the world. I can't wait to meet new friends from here as well!

Feel free to message me, or you could like me, I’ll text you back! :))

-
PS: I'm from Kerala In India, If you've plan to visit, feel free to ask me anything about the places, I live in capital city trivandrum.
-

[Dream destination: Iceland - the entire ring road trip (covers 1400 km across the country)]

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 57 kg (126 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

India
Show previous