Chat and travel with fun!
Chancelle
39 years old, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

About me

"None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought. Eat the delicious food. Walk in the sunshine. Jump in the ocean. Say the truth that you’re carrying in your heart like hidden treasure. Be silly. Be kind. Be weird. There’s no time for anything else." (Anthony Hopkins)

Describe myself in few words is not possible but describe what is LOVE, i can say Love is the generosity of the heart, it does not know the physical appearance or the money, age or origin, it is the fact of thinking of someone despite the distance, what makes the most pain is the lie and false hope. And beginning of LOVE always start with a FRIENDSHIP. Let's be Friends then more if we like each others. if you want to come to dubai i can be your guide and make you have a pleasant, memorable and satisfying stay in the united arab emirates of Dubai.

«Никто из нас не уйдет отсюда живым, поэтому, пожалуйста, перестаньте относиться к себе, как к запоздалой мысли. Ешьте вкусную еду. Прогуляйтесь на солнце. Прыгайте в океан. Скажите правду, которую вы несете в своем сердце, как скрытое сокровище». Будь глупым. Будь добрым. Будь странным. Нет времени на что-либо еще. (Энтони Хопкинс)

Описать себя в нескольких словах невозможно, но описать, что такое ЛЮБОВЬ, я могу сказать, что Любовь - это щедрость сердца, она не знает ни внешности, ни денег, возраста или происхождения, это факт мыслей о ком-то, несмотря на расстояние, то, что причиняет наибольшую боль, - это ложь и ложная надежда. А начало ЛЮБВИ всегда начинается с ДРУЖБЫ. Тогда давайте будем друзьями, если будем любить друг друга. Если вы хотите приехать в Дубай, я могу быть вашим гидом и сделать ваше пребывание в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах приятным, запоминающимся и приносящим удовлетворение.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 182 cm (5' 11") Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United KingdomThe NetherlandsCameroonCanadaMoldovaRussian FederationUnited StatesTurkeyFranceRomaniaMalaysiaUnited Arab EmiratesNetherlands Antilles
Show previous